You are here Diocesan Information People Bishop's Council

Members of Bishop's Council

Bishop's Council consists of both bishops, all archdeacons and the Dean of Gibraltar. It also elects members of Diocesan Synod (a larger body) to this Council. Meetings are normally held in October each year.

Mr David Bean

Mrs Joan Berry

The Revd Dr Frank Hegedus

Mrs Miranda Kopetzky

The Revd Anne Lowen

Mr Nigel Rowley

Mrs Mary Talbot

Mr Paul Tillbrook

Mrs Ann Turner

The Revd Canon Simon Tyndall

The Revd David Waller


Share this page: