You are here Diocesan Information People Diocesan Office
Menu

Diocesan Office

14 Tufton Street,
London,
SW1P 3QZ

E: bron.panter@churchofengland.org
T: +44 (0)20 7898 1155

Diocesan Secretary: Mr Adrian Mumford (1998)
E: adrian.mumford@churchofengland.org

Appointments Secretary: Miss Catherine Jackson (2012)
E: catherine.jackson@churchofengland.org

Finance Secretary: Mr Nick Wraight (1998)
E: nick.wraight@churchofengland.org

Finance Officer (half time post): Mr Andrew Male (2008)
E: andrew.male@churchofengland.org

Personal Assistant & Office Manager: Mrs Bron Panter (1996)
E: bron.panter@churchofengland.org

Assistant to Appointments Secretary: Mrs Emma Biaggi (2015)
E: emma.biaggi@churchofengland.org

Safeguarding Adviser: Tola Hummel (2016)

(The Suffragan Bishop and members of the Ministry Team are also based in the Diocesan Office.)

 

Finance and Property

Diocese in Europe Board of Finance and Finance & Property Committee

Chairman: Mr Michael Hart (2007) (contact via the Diocesan Office)

Vice-Chairman: vacancy

Secretary: The Diocesan Secretary

Hon. Investment Adviser: Mr Nigel Fletcher (2009) (contact via the Diocesan Office)

Hon. Property Surveyor: Mr Mike Tutill (2010) (contact via the Diocesan Office)

Bankers:
Barclays Bank plc
Knightsbridge Business Centre
PO Box 32014
London
NW1 2ZG

The Diocese in Europe Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee and not having a share capital, Registered in England Number 106580

Charity Commission: Registration Number 250186

Annual Audited Accounts for 2013 as approved by the DBF AGM in June

 

Legal

Chancellor: The Worshipful Mark Hill QC (2005)

Registrar and Bishop's Legal Secretary: Mr Aiden Hargreaves-Smith (2009) (contact via the Diocesan Office)

 

Press, Publicity and Publications Committee

Chairman: The Diocesan Secretary

Press and Communications Officer: The Reverend Paul Needle (2005)
T: +44 (0) 7712 463806
M: +44 (0) 7712 463806 
E: paulneedle@aol.com
Postal contact via the Diocesan Office

Webmaster: contact the Diocesan Office

 

Adviser for Women’s Ministry

Appointed to support women clergy of the diocese through prayer, counsel, advocacy and other appropriate ways.

The Reverend Carolyn Cooke

7 Chemin du Couchant
1260 Nyon
Switzerland
00 41 22 364 00 30 {Home} 0041 793 981 322 {Mobile}
carolyn.cooke@lacotechurch.ch

 

Diocesan Record Office

London Metropolitan Archives,
40 Northampton Road,
London
EC1R 0HB
T: +44 (0)20 7332 3820
E: ask.lma@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 

Diocesan Liturgical Officer

The Reverend Dr Ben Gordon-Taylor

College of the Resurrection
Stocks Bank Road
Mirfield
West Yorkshire 
WF14 0BW
T: +44 (0) 1924 481909 
E: bgordon-taylor@mirfield.org.uk

 

Diocesan Environment Officer

The Reverend Elizabeth Bussmann

Spiezgaessli 5
3703 Aeschi bei Spiez
Switzerland
T: +41 336 550211 
E: mebussmann-morton@bluewin.ch

 

Diocesan Retirement Officer

The Reverend Dr John Marvell

3 impasse des Genets
Vicomte
35800 Dinard
France
T: +00 33 2 99 16 56 74 
E: jmarvell@nordnet.fr

Job description

 

Diocesan Adviser in the Ministry of Deliverance

vacancy

Share this page: