Menu

Prayers Vigil in Holy Week for Peace in Ukraine

UPDATED 14 MARCH

Watch the full service here

Hear an update from Revd Malcolm Rogers, Chaplain in Moscow

Hear a reflection from a Ukrainian perspective by Christina, Churchwarden in Christ Church, Kyiv

Address by Revd Dr Duncan Dormor, General Secretary of USPG (United Society Partners in the Gospel)


We are inviting worshippers from England and across the Anglican Communion to join the Diocese in Europe’s weekly online ‘Vigil with Prayers for Peace in Ukraine’. 

Wednesday of Holy Week, 13 April,

17:00BST, 18:00CET, 19:00 in Kyiv and 20:00 in Moscow.

Led by

Bishop Robert Innes, Bishop in Europe

Reflection

Revd Dr Duncan Dormor, General Secretary of USPG (United Society Partners in the Gospel)

Join us live on YouTube

Or via Zoom - Meeting ID: 872 2494 5786