Menu

Prayers across Europe for peace in Ukraine with Archbishop Justin Welby

The Diocese in Europe is inviting all churches across the UK, continental Europe and beyond to come together online for an Advent Prayer service for peace in Ukraine. The service, on 21 December, will be led by Bishop Robert Innes and the speaker will be Archbishop Justin Welby. Both men were recently in Kyiv to support our chaplaincy there and to see first-hand the devastating impact of the war.
 
The service is at 5.30pm GMT/6.30pm CET/7.30pm Ukraine time and you can join the service via YouTube.

Please encourage people to join to show their love and support for the people of Ukraine. 

Join LIVE here