General Synod Elections 2021: Results



The results of the Elections have been declared today.

The candidates elected to each House are listed below in alphabetical order:


House of Clergy (3 representatives):

-The Reverend Canon David Bruce Bryant-Scott

-The Reverend Dale Hanson

-The Reverend Canon Smitha Prasadam


House of Laity (3 representatives):

-Mr Clive Billenness

-Mr Robin Hall

-Ms Mary Talbot