You are here About the Diocese People Diocesan Office
Menu

Diocesan Office

Contact details

14 Tufton Street
London
SW1P 3QZ

Office Manager

E: bron.panter@churchofengland.org
T: +44 (0)20 7898 1155

 

Main Staff

Interim Diocesan Secretary: Mr Mike Fegan (2017)
E: michael.fegan@churchofengland.org

Appointments Secretary: Mrs Jeanne French
E: europe.appointments@churchofengland.org

Finance Secretary: Mr Nick Wraight (1998)
E: nick.wraight@churchofengland.org

Finance Officer (half time post): Mr Andrew Male (2008)
E: andrew.male@churchofengland.org

Personal Assistant & Office Manager: Mrs Bron Panter (1996)
E: bron.panter@churchofengland.org

Locum Ministry Adminstrator: Mrs Emma Biaggi (2015)
E: emma.biaggi@churchofengland.org

Safeguarding Officer: Miss Bridgett Fenton (2017)
E: bridgett.fenton@churchofengland.org 
T: +44 (0)20 7898 1150

(The Suffragan Bishop, members of the Ministry Team and members of the Safeguarding Team are also based in the Diocesan Office).

 

Finance and Property

Diocese in Europe Board of Finance and Finance & Property Committee

Chairman: Mr Michael Hart (2007) (contact via the Diocesan Office)

Vice-Chairman: vacancy

Secretary: The Diocesan Secretary

Hon. Investment Adviser: Mr Nigel Fletcher (2009) (contact via the Diocesan Office)

Hon. Property Surveyor: Mr Mike Tutill (2010) (contact via the Diocesan Office)

Bankers:
Barclays Bank plc
Knightsbridge Business Centre
PO Box 32014
London
NW1 2ZG

The Diocese in Europe Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee and not having a share capital, Registered in England Number 106580

Charity Commission: Registration Number 250186

Annual Audited Accounts for 2013 as approved by the DBF AGM in June

 

Legal

Chancellor: The Worshipful Mark Hill QC (2005)

Registrar and Bishop's Legal Secretary: Mr Aiden Hargreaves-Smith (2009) (contact via the Diocesan Office)

 

Press and Communications

Press and Communications Officer: Liz Hudson
T: +44 (0) 7702563211
M: +44 (0) 7702563211
E: communications@europe.anglican.org

Postal contact via the Diocesan Office

Webmaster: contact the Communications Officer

 

Adviser for Women’s Ministry

Appointed to support women clergy of the diocese through prayer, counsel, advocacy and other appropriate ways.

The Reverend Carolyn Cooke

7 Chemin du Couchant
1260 Nyon
Switzerland
00 41 22 364 00 30 {Home} 0041 793 981 322 {Mobile}
carolyn.cooke@lacotechurch.ch

 

Diocesan Record Office

London Metropolitan Archives,
40 Northampton Road,
London
EC1R 0HB
T: +44 (0)20 7332 3820
E: ask.lma@cityoflondon.gov.uk

 

Diocesan Liturgical Officer

The Reverend Dr Ben Gordon-Taylor

College of the Resurrection
Stocks Bank Road
Mirfield
West Yorkshire 
WF14 0BW
T: +44 (0) 1924 481909 
E: bgordon-taylor@mirfield.org.uk

 

Diocesan Environment Officer

The Reverend Elizabeth Bussmann

Spiezgaessli 5
3703 Aeschi bei Spiez
Switzerland
T: +41 336 550211 
E: mebussmann-morton@bluewin.ch

 

Diocesan Retirement Officer

The Reverend Dr John Marvell

3 impasse des Genets
Vicomte
35800 Dinard
France
T: +00 33 2 99 16 56 74 
E: johnmarvell77@gmail.com

Job description

 

Diocesan Adviser in the Ministry of Deliverance

--- Position vacant ---

 

Diocesan Spirituality Advisor

For enquiries about finding a Spiritual Director and for information on training in Spiritual Direction, please contact:

The Revd Canon John Newsome

E: john.newsome@europe.anglican.org 

Share this page: